Tree Hugger is a blog that offers everything green. Sustainable living ideas, green technology, latest technological advancements, cheap/natural alternatives and things that show nature off for how wonderful it is. Though it covers almost everything.
I really love it as a blog, its all quite positive, other than some of the business posts, as they’ve clearly steered their articles in the interests of themselves and their readers as they should, focussing on bad things big companies have done, maybe that’s why I like it…

But overall I think its really good, its filled with a range of information, much of which is new to me, so I find it very interesting and informative. its layouts not too bad, its easy enough to get around though I cant say I think much of their big bold black titles.
I think its a blog that’s definitely worth checking out for its content if you haven’t already.

http://www.treehugger.com/

