I had hoped to get in the studio to take some pictures of my pieces though i was unable to.
It was then my intention to use a friends house as a setting for my pieces and someone from the photography course to photograph it, though that also fell through as they had other commitments. So unfortunately i was limited to space and locations for photographing my final product. I was able to make a small set up in my flat and as i have my own DSLR i decided to give it a go myself. Due to the limitations of size i wasn’t able to get too many different types of shots, though i think considering what i had to work with these turned out quite well.

i ensured i got an image of all 3 examples, the cushion, wallpaper and chair. And got a close up so that you could see the texture and quality of the print.

2 

1

9

