These are my final drawings for the pattern design. I have chosen to go with a red colour scheme as i feel this colour adequately represents the serious nature of this issue.
I have used Red Bic biro to draw these, using a black bic biro to go over certain areas that need more defining.


Image (2)
Image (3) Image (4) Image (5) Image (6) Image (7) Image (8) Image (9)

these leaves will drape around my illustrations…

Image (10) Image (11) Image (12) Image (13) Image (14)
these drawings are what i call gap fillers, used to break up areas of big white space and when creating my repeatable tile, these will cover the seams of what once was the outer edges that then forms the inner cross section. This is so that there is not noticeable boundary of where one tile begins and another starts.

Image (15) Image (16) Image (17) Image (18) Image (19)

