EDITINGORIG MAGICWAND TRANSITsaving

Upon scanning up my original drawings i edited them on Photoshop by adjusting the levels so that the back ground was whiter and the colours more contrasting and vibrant.
After doing this i created new layers and using the magic wand tool deleting my background to create transparent images, i then used my illustrations of the st helena olive to build a platform for each of my different aspects. For the animals i particularly tried to make it seem as though these were trophy style platforms to further address the message of hunting for sport.

after composing my individual pieces i saved them as PNG files so they would maintain their transparency and after doing this process to ever drawing these were ready to construct into a pattern…


DRAIN
EXMARKSMAN IBEX POWERPLANT RHINO TAZ 6 7 8 9 10 11 ROCK STUMPS woodpecker

