As part of my professional appearance i created some business cards using the calligraphy from Joe.

I decided to use one of my patterns on the back of the card to give some idea of my style and have an example of my work.
I wanted to keep it looking as clean as possible on the opposite side but still maintain a theme so used one for the leaves from my pattern to make that link.


back
Front

 

I used Photoshop to create my cards, by dropping in my text and design and centring each aspect by aligning it with the background so that everything was symmetrical.

overall im really happy with how these turned out. I feel the contrast between the black of my text and the grey tones within my pattern design work well together and as far as a bit of card goes i feel these represent me well.

